Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Micheline Kenda HFB: General Councillor of the Holy Family of Bordeaux

Rev Robert McCulloch SSC: Procurator General of the Columban Missionaries Society

Patricia Murray IBVM: Executive Secretary of the Union of International Superiors General

Josephine Kane RNDM: General Superior of the Sisters of Our Lady of the Missions

Marian Murcia Pineiro HFB: Institute of the Holy Family Sisters, Associate Faith and Praxis, Finance